OC Press Club Adds 5 New Board Members

The 2023-24 Orange County Press Club Board of Directors is thrilled to welcome five impressive newcomers. We deeply thank them for answering the call to serve on behalf of Orange County’s press corps.

They will join returning board members Daniel Langhorne, Brandon Pho, Patty Marsters, Caitlin Antonios, David N. Young and Kathy Hobstetter.

Lastly, the Board is extremely grateful for our departing members’ years of service. Hannah Fry had served since 2017, Sonya Quick joined in 2020, and Shawn Raymundo first ran in 2021.